Nomini Casino
3.8/5

Nomini Casino

100% up to € 500 bonus + 100FS
Spieler aus Deutschland akzeptiert
Watch now!
Without German rules & limits!

The Nomini Casino, a new online slot machine offer in the gambling industry, appears at first glance with a rather playful outfit. Poppy colorful fruits on a light blue background and a name that is not really meaningful suggest that it cannot be anything special. We have therefore tested the Nomini Casino for you, carefully examined all categories and the support and you can read our Nomini Casino experiences in the following article.

Nomini Casino test

9.7Evaluation of Eggertspiele.de
Nomini Casino Review
Nomini Casino appears in a fresh and clear design. The navigation is very clear and you will find in addition to slot games both jackpots as well as several table games and live casino games. At Nomini you can play without restrictions, as there are no deposit limits or bet limits. Also the video verification at the beginning is not necessary. Thanks to the Antillephone license from Curacao, safe and fair gaming is guaranteed here. More than 50 developers make their casino games available, including the best providers in the industry, such as Pragmatic Play, Evolution or Microgaming. But also many newer manufacturers are represented in the long list. The support is available 24 hours a day via live chat every day of the week.

Website: https://nomini.com/en
Bonus: https://nomini.com/en/promotions
Games: https://nomini.com/en/games/categories/top
Website
9.9
Games
9.7
Bonus
9.5
Positive
  • Casino games represented by more than 55 developers
  • 4000+ different games
  • Play without betting limits and deposit limits
  • Free Fun Games
  • Table games such as roulette, blackjack, poker and more
  • Lots of Live Dealer Games
  • No video identification
  • Antillephone license of Curacao
Negative
  • No phone hotline for support
  • Table games placed in the category Board games
  • Sometimes a bit long loading times for games
nomini casino

Data and facts summarized

Nomini Casino
Casino games4000+
Slot machines
Live casino
Table games
Jackpots
Fun games
bonus7 different welcome bonuses to choose from
Limits
verification
operatorAraxio Development NV
founding2020
LicenseAntillephone (8048 / JAZ2016-064)
languagesGerman, English, French, Italian, Polish, Norwegian, Finnish, Hungarian, Russian, Hindi, Portuguese, Breton
Customer servicesupport-de@nomini.com

First insights into the Nomini Casino

When you visit the Nomini Casino website, the first thing you notice is the clear and fresh color scheme. A large banner with colorful, animated fruits and a button invites you to visit the bonus page and select ‘your fruit'. There are a total of seven bonus offers that await you as a new customer.

At the top left of the screen you will find the navigation to the games, the live casino, the promotions and the tournaments. There is also a menu bar that can be opened. Behind it there are further internal links to the bonus page, to the shop and to the VIP area. In addition, you can quickly navigate from there to the FAQs, the contact page, the live chat and the Responsable Gaming page, and you can also set the language here.

Registration and login are done using the buttons at the top right of the screen. This takes you directly to the registration or login page. Registration only takes a few seconds and no VideoIdent procedure is required to open a customer account at Nomini Casino.

Below the banner you can see a small selection of the available payment methods. In addition to Visa and Mastercard, payments with cryptocurrency are also possible and there are several other payment service providers to be found in the list.

Below you will find the first, small selection of the currently most popular games Nomini.com . If you move the cursor over the pictures, you will quickly find out that you can also try out some slot machines in demo mode for free. This does not apply to all slots and slot machine games that are offered here, but it does to many. Below you will find all sorts of additional information on the current jackpot, last winnings, the winner of the month and the tournaments currently available. The different game categories are also listed here.

At the bottom of the screen you can find out everything you need to know about the casino operator Araxio Develpment NV and the current gaming license. Furthermore, the links to the general terms and conditions and the data protection guidelines are located here. You can also go to support and contact details from this point on the website.

Nomini games – more than 6000 different games

nomini games

The range of games at Nomini Casino Online is really amazing. The casino games are divided into top games, new games, popular games, slots, live casino games, board games – which includes table games – and jackpots. It is great that you have a button under the selection bar that you can use to list all providers. If you prefer a certain provider, you can use this navigation to quickly access all of your favorite games.

In our Nomini Casino test, we were a little unhappy that the manufacturer list is not in alphabetical order, but that all providers appear in the list in a wildly mixed manner. Quickspin and Pragmatic Play are listed at the top, Betsoft and Amatic somewhere in the middle. That could actually have been solved better and more user-friendly. But at least there is this list, which is completely missing in other online casinos.

With the demo games we noticed that the fun games sometimes have a slightly longer loading time. With a little patience, you can test the free games quickly. If you play in fun mode, you can use the ‘Play for real money' button to log in and make a deposit at any time. Each individual casino game can be added to your favorites using the yellow asterisk that always appears in the top right corner of the game and is then stored there for a quicker start. So you don't always have to look for it first.

Our conclusion on the range of games at Nomini Casino: The selection convinced us. There is a huge range of slot machines, but there are also plenty of table games and jackpots. The category of live casino games is also well filled and you can be a little picky. At Nomini everything is available what you expect as a player.

Live casino

nomini live casino

In the Nomini Casino you can discover many classics under the category Live Games. Roulette, baccarat, poker, blackjack – everything is offered in a variety of ways and the friendly live croupiers are just waiting for your bets. In addition, games such as Dreamcatcher, Deal or no Deal, Megaball and many other live games are also included in the portfolio.

Table games

nomini casino table games

All table games at NominiCasino are in the board games category. That may be a bit confusing, but it is currently no different with several other operators. It is gratifying that they even exist at Nomini and that anyone can play them, regardless of the nation from which one accesses the range of games. So there are no national restrictions.

A total of 246 different table games were available at the time of our casino test. Unfortunately, we had to experience that the board games or table games cannot be played as a demo, even if the button is displayed for the individual titles. A real money deposit is necessary here if you want to play casino games from this category.

Jackpots

jackpots nomini casino

With a total of 235 jackpot games, the Nomini Casino has certainly created enough selection for all those who are on the hunt for big prize pools. Progressive jackpots such as the Super Multitimes game are also represented. Ideally, you have the opportunity to try it out for free and to test the course of the game beforehand. With a little practice and a little bit of luck, you might be able to crack the pot.

Nomini bonus and offers

nomini bonus

The Nomini welcome bonus is simply phenomenal, because you can choose from seven different bonus programs. Everyone should find a bonus here that is tailored directly to their needs and gaming behavior. The different promotions are suitable for both beginners and high rollers. How about, for example, a 100% bonus up to € 1000 on the first three deposits? Or do you prefer to take a sack full of free spins? Those who specialize in live casino games can bag a cashback of 15%. There is sure to be a suitable bonus program for you.

Just take a look at the individual Nomini bonuses and the associated wagering requirements. By clicking the ‘Choose a bonus' button, you will be taken directly to the bonus selection. On this bonus page you now have the opportunity to choose one of the seven offers. Every Nomini bonus is a deposit bonus. You can decide for yourself which one you prefer.

Tournaments at Nomini

tournaments nomini

Tournaments are held at Nomini Casino at regular intervals with great prize money to be won. The minimum bet is usually very low. Here you can compete with other participants and climb the leaderboard. If you have reached the top, you will receive your reward for the effort. The offers are only available for a short time and change almost daily. You can see which tournaments are currently active when you visit the casino's tournament page. For this you can use the button in the upper navigation bar on the main page.

Navigation in the Nomini Casino

To move you through the various casino areas, there is a very simple navigation system that you can find at the top of the screen. The Games tab takes you straight to the slot machines, table games and jackpots. You can access the live games via a separate tab. In the games area, there is another navigation bar on the side for a more detailed search.

A distinction is made here between the top games, the latest titles, slots, table games, jackpots and here, too, it goes back to the live casino games. You can also use this to search for specific manufacturers. The only thing we missed is a search function that allows you to search specifically for game titles.

Security and Support

When it comes to your safety, the operator of Nomini Casino has taken the best possible precautions. All transactions are encrypted so that no one can spy on your data. The financial transactions are also secured with SSL encryption by the payment service providers.

Player funds are stored in separate accounts so that withdrawals can be made at any time – even if the company that operates the casino is in a bad financial situation. This is part of the requirements of the licensor. Whereby we would have arrived at the license. The Nomini Casino is regulated by a valid Antillephone gambling license from Curacao.

The support is available daily around the clock live chat. An absolute plus when it comes to customer friendliness. In this way, if you have problems or questions, you always have someone on hand who can be reached quickly. If you want to send in documents or screenshots, it is best to send them to the Support address . The response time is a little longer here, but you should also receive a reply to your correspondence by email within 45 minutes.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Nomini Casino Details

Betriebssystem
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
New provider:
Nomini Casino 100% bonus up to € 500 + 100FS
VIP Slots Bonus 50% up to € 1000
Watch now!
Without German rules & limits!
5.0
Sicherheit & Fairness
5.0
Bonus & Promotion
5.0
Kundendienst & Support
3.8 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Nomini Casino
3.8 rating
3.8/5

Nomini Casino
4.5/5

Nomini Casino

100% bis 500€ Bonus + 100FS
Spieler aus Deutschland akzeptiert
Jetzt anschauen!
Ohne deutsche Regeln & Limits!

Das Nomini Casino, ein neues Online Spielautomaten Angebot in der Glücksspiel-Branche, kommt auf den ersten Blick mit einem ziemlich verspielten Outfit daher. Poppig bunte Früchte auf hellblauem Hintergrund und ein Name, der nicht wirklich aussagekräftig ist, lassen vermuten, dass es sich um nichts Besonderes handeln kann. Wir haben deshalb für euch das Nomini Casino getestet, alle Kategorien und den Support ordentlich unter die Lupe genommen und ihr könnt unsere Nomini Casino Erfahrungen im nachfolgenden Beitrag nachlesen.

Nomini Casino Test

9.7Bewertung von Eggertspiele.de
Nomini Casino Review
Das Nomini Casino erscheint in einem frischen und klaren Design. Die Navigation ist sehr übersichtlich und man findet neben Automatenspielen sowohl Jackpots als auch etliche Tischspiele und Live Casino Spiele. Bei Nomini spielt ihr ohne Einschränkungen, denn es gibt weder Einzahlungslimits noch Einsatzlimits. Auch die Videoverifizierung zu Beginn ist nicht notwendig. Dank der Antillephone Lizenz aus Curacao wird hier sicheres und faires Spielangebot gewährleistet. Mehr als 50 Entwickler stellen ihre Casinospiele zur Verfügung, darunter finden sich die besten Provider aus der Branche, wie beispielsweise Pragmatic Play, Evolution oder Microgaming. Aber auch viele neuere Hersteller sind in der langen Liste vertreten. Der Support ist an jedem Tag der Woche rund im die Uhr per Livechat erreichbar.

Webseite: https://nomini.com/de
Bonus: https://nomini.com/de/promotions
Spiele: https://nomini.com/de/games/categories/top
Webseite
9.9
Spiele
9.7
Bonus
9.5
Positiv
  • Casino-Spiele von mehr als 55 Entwicklern vertreten
  • 4000+ verschiedene Games
  • Spielen ohne Wettlimits und Einzahlungslimits
  • Kostenlose Fun-Games
  • Tischspiele wie Roulette, Black Jack, Poker und mehr
  • Viele Live Dealer Games
  • Keine Video-Identifizierung
  • Antillephone Lizenz aus Curacao
Negativ
  • Keine Telefon-Hotline zum Support
  • Tischspiele in der Kategorie Brettspiele untergebracht
  • Manchmal etwas lange Ladezeiten bei Spielen
Nomini Casino

Daten und Fakten zusammengefasst

Nomini Casino
Casinospiele4000+
Spielautomaten
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Jackpots
Fun-Spiele
Bonus7 verschiedene Willkommenbonusse zur Auswahl
Limits
Verifizierung
BetreiberAraxio Development N.V.
Gründung2020
LizenzAntillephone (8048/JAZ2016-064)
Sprachendeutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch, polnisch, norwegisch, finnisch, ungarisch, russisch, hindi, portugiesisch, bretonisch
Kundendienstsupport-de@nomini.com

Erste Einblicke ins Nomini Casino

Beim Besuch der Nomini Casino Webseite fällt zunächst einmal die klare und frische Farbgestaltung auf. Ein großes Banner mit bunten, animierten Früchten und einem Button lädt dazu ein, die Bonusseite zu besuchen und ‚Dein Obst‘ auszuwählen. Insgesamt sind es sieben Bonusangebote, die euch als Neukunden erwarten.

Oben links am Bildschirmrand findet ihr die Navigation zu den Spielen, ins Live Casino, zu den Promotionen und den Turnieren. Zudem gibt es noch eine Menüleiste, die man aufklappen kann. Dahinter verbergen sich noch weitere interne Links zu der Prämienseite, zum Shop und in den VIP Bereich. Zudem navigiert man von dort aus schnell zu den FAQs, zur Kontaktseite, dem Live Chat sowie der Responsable Gaming Seite und kann hier auch die Spracheinstellung vornehmen.

Die Anmeldung und den Login nimmt man über die Buttons am rechten oberen Bildschirmrand vor. Man gelangt hierüber direkt zur Registrierung bzw. zur Loginseite. Eine Anmeldung dauert nur wenige Sekunden und es ist keine VideoIdent Verfahren erfoderlich, um ein Kundenkonto im Nomini Casino zu eröffnen.

Unter dem Banner sieht man ein kleine Auswahl der verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden. Neben Visa und Mastercard sind auch Zahlungen mit Kryptowährung möglich und es sind noch etliche andere Zahlungsdienstleister in der Liste zu finden.

Darunter entdeckt man schon die erste, kleine Spielauswahl der aktuell beliebtesten Games auf Nomini.com. Wer mit dem Cursor über die Bilder fährt, findet schnell heraus, dass man einige Spielautomaten auch im Demo-Modus kostenlos ausprobieren kann. Dies trifft nicht auf alle Slots und Automatenspiele zu, die hier angeboten werden, aber doch auf viele. Weiter unten erhält man noch allerlei zusätzliche Hinweise auf den aktuellen Jackpot, letzte Gewinne, den Gewinner des Monats und die momentan verfügbaren Turniere. Zudem sind hier auch nochmal die verschiedenen Spielkategorien aufgelistet.

Am unteren Bildschirmrand erfahrt ihr alles Wichtige über den Casino Betreiber Araxio Develpment N.V. und über die gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz. Des Weiteren sind hier die Verlinkungen zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien untergebracht. Außerdem gelangt man von dieser Stelle der Webseite auch noch einmal zum Support und den Kontaktdaten.

Nomini Spiele – mehr als 6000 unterschiedliche Games

Nomini Spiele

Das Spielangebot im Nomini Casino Online ist wirklich umwerfend. Die Casino Games sind aufgegliedert in Top Games, Neue Spiele, Beliebte Spiele, Slots, Live Casino Spiele, Brettspiele – worunter die Tischspiele zu finden sind – und Jackpots. Hervorragend ist, dass man unter der Auswahlleiste noch einen Button hat, über den man sich alle Anbieter auflisten lassen kann. Wenn man einen bestimmten Provider bevorzugt, gelangt man über diese Navigation schnell zu allen Spielen seines Favoriten.

Bei unserem Nomini Casino Test waren wir etwas unglücklich darüber, dass die Herstellerliste nicht alphabetisch geordnet ist, sondern alle Provider wild durcheinander gewürfelt in der Liste erscheinen. Quickspin und Pragmatic Play sind ganz oben aufgeführt, Betsoft und Amatic irgendwo im Mittelfeld. Das hätte man tatsächlich besser und nutzerfreundlich lösen können. Aber immerhin gibt es diese Liste, die in anderen Online Casinos gänzlich fehlt.

Bei den Demo Spielen ist uns aufgefallen, dass die Fun-Games manchmal eine etwas längere Ladezeit haben. Mit etwas Geduld, kann man aber doch recht schnell die Gratisspiele testen. Wenn ihr im Funmodus spielt, gelangt ihr über den Button ‚Um Echtgeld spielen‘ zu jeder Zeit direkt zum Login und zur Einzahlung. Über das gelbe Sternchen, das immer rechts oben bei den Spielen erscheint, lässt sich jedes einzelne Casinospiel zu euren Favoriten hinzufügen und ist dann dort für ein schnelleres Durchstarten hinterlegt. So müsst ihr nicht immer erst danach suchen.

Unser Fazit zum Spielangebot im Nomini Casino: Die Auswahl hat uns überzeugt. Es gibt ein riesiges Angebot mit Spielautomaten, aber auch Tischspiele und Jackpots sind ausreichend vorhanden. Ebenso ist die Kategorie der Live Casino Spiele gut gefüllt und man kann ruhig etwas wählerisch sein. Bei Nomini ist alles vorhanden, was man als Spieler erwartet.

Live Casino

Nomini Live Casino

Im Nomini Casino kann man unter der Kategorie Live Spiele viele Klassiker entdecken. Roulette, Baccarat, Poker, Black Jack – alles ist in vielfältiger Weise geboten und die freundlichen Live Croupiers warten nur auf eure Einsätze. Außerdem sind auch Spiele wie Dreamcatcher, Deal or no Deal, Megaball und viele andere Live Games im Portfolio untergebracht.

Tischspiele

Nomini Casino Tischspiele

Alle Tischspiele sind im NominiCasino in der Kategorie Brettspiele untergekommen. Das mag etwas verwirrend sein, ist aber aktuell bei mehreren anderen Betreibern auch nicht anders. Erfreulich ist, dass es sie überhaupt gibt bei Nomini und dass sie jeder, unabhängig von der Nation aus der man auf das Spielangebot zugreift, spielen kann. Nationale Einschränkungen gibt es also nicht.

Insgesamt 246 verschiedene Tischspiele waren zum Zeitpunkt unseres Casino Tests verfügbar. Leider mussten wir die Erfahrung machen, dass man die Brettspiele bzw. Table Games nicht als Demo spielen kann, auch wenn der Button bei den einzelnen Titeln angezeigt wird. Hier ist eine Echtgeld Einzahlung notwendig, wenn man Casinospiele aus dieser Kategorie spielen will.

Jackpots

Jackpots Nomini Casino

Mit insgesamt 235 Jackpot Spielen hat das Nomini Casino sicher ausreichend Auswahl für all jene geschaffen, die auf der Jags nach großen Preispools sind. Auch progressive Jackpots wie beispielsweise das Spiel Super Multitimes sind vertreten. Idealerweise hat man die Möglichkeit, kostenlos auszuprobieren und den Spielablauf vorher zu testen. Mit etwas Übung und dem nötigen Quäntchen Glück klappt es vielleicht, den Pot zu knacken.

Nomini Bonus und Angebote

Nomini Casino Bonus

Der Nomini Willkommensbonus ist einfach phänomenal, denn hier kann man aus sieben verschiedenen Bonusprogrammen auswählen. Jeder dürfte hier einen Bonus finden, der direkt auf seine Bedürfnisse und sein Spielverhalten zugeschnitten ist. Die unterschiedlichen Promotionen sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch für High Roller geeignet. Wie wäre es bespielsweise mit einem 100% Bonus bis zu 1000€ auf die ersten drei Einzahlungen? Oder nehmt ihr lieber einen Sack voller Freispiele? Wer sich auf Live Casino Spiele spezialisiert hat, kann ein Cashback von 15% einsäckeln. Sicher ist für euch ein passendes Bonusprogramm dabei.

Schaut euch einfach mal die einzelnen Nomini Boni und die zugehörigen Umsatzbedingungen an. Indem ihr den Button ‚Wähle einen Bonus‘ betätigt, gelangt ihr direkt zur Bonusauswahl. Auf dieser Bonusseite habt ihr nun die Möglichkeit, eines der sieben Angebote zu wählen. Es handelt sich bei jedem Nomini Bonus um einen Einzahlungsbonus. Welchen davon ihr bevorzugt, dürft ihr selbst entscheiden.

Turniere bei Nomini

Nomini Turniere

In regelmäßigen Abständen finden im Nomini Casino Turniere statt, bei denen es tolle Preisgelder zu gewinnen gibt. Der Mindesteinsatz ist dabei meist sehr gering. Hier könnt ihr euch mit anderen Teilnehmern messen und die Bestenliste erklimmen. Seid ihr ganz oben angelangt, erhaltet ihr eure Belohnung für die Mühen. Die Angebote sind immer nur für kurze Zeit verfügbar und wechseln nahezu täglich. Welche Turniere momentan aktiv sind, seht ihr, wenn ihr die Turnierseite des Casinos aufruft. Hierfür könnt ihr den Button in der oberen Navigationsleiste auf der Hauptseite verwenden.

Navigation im Nomini Casino

Um euch durch die verschiedenen Casinobereiche zu bewegen, gibt es eine recht simple Navigation, die ihr am oberen Bildschirmbereich findet. Über den Tab Spiele gelangt ihr ohne Umwege zu den Spielautomaten, Tischspielen und Jackpots. Die Live Games könnt ihr über einen separaten Tab aufsuchen. Im Spielebereich steht euch seitlich eine weitere Navigationsleiste zur feineren Suche zur Verfügung. Hier wird unterschieden zwischen den Top Games, den neuesten Titeln, Slots, Tischspielen, Jackpots und auch hier geht es nochmal zu den Live Casino Spielen. Weiterhin ist hierüber die Suche nach bestimmten Herstellern möglich. Das Einzige, was wir vermisst haben, ist eine Suchfunktion, mit der man gezielt nach Spieltiteln suchen kann.

Sicherheit und Support

Wenn es um eure Sicherheit geht, hat der Betreiber des Nomini Casino die bestmöglichen Vorkehrungen getroffen. Sämtliche Transaktionen werden verschlüsselt übermittelt, damit niemand eure Daten auskundschaften kann. Auch die Finanz-Transaktionen sind SSL-verschlüsselt von Seiten der Zahlungsdienstleister abgesichert.

Spielergelder werden auf separaten Konten gelagert, damit zu jeder Zeit Auszahlungen erfolgen können – auch dann, wenn sich das Unternehmen, welches das Casino betreibt, in einer schlechten finanziellen Situation befinden sollte. Dies ist Teil der Vorgaben von Seiten des Lizenzgebers. Wobei wir bei der Lizenz angekommen wären. Das Nomini Casino ist über einer gültige Antillephone Glücksspiel Lizenz aus Curacao reguliert.

Der Support ist täglich rund um die Uhr Livechat erreichbar. Ein absolutes Plus, wenn es um Kundenfreundlichkeit geht. Bei Problemen oder Fragen hat man auf diese Weise immer jemanden an der Hand, der schnell erreichbar ist. Wer Dokumente oder Screenshots einsenden will, macht die am besten per Mail an die Supportadresse. Hier ist die Reaktionszeit allerdings ein wenig länger, aber innerhalb 45 Minuten solltet ihr auch bei der Korrespondenz per Mail eine Rückantwort erhalten.

Nomini Casino Details

Betriebssystem
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Gründung
Neuer Anbieter:
Nomini Casino 100% Bonus bis 500€ + 100FS
VIP Slots-Bonus 50% bis 1000€
Jetzt anschauen!
Ohne deutsche Regeln & Limits!
5.0
Sicherheit & Fairness
4.0
Spiele & Software
5.0
Bonus & Promotion
4.0
Kundendienst & Support
4.5 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Nomini Casino
4,5 rating
4.5/5