CosmicSlot
4.8/5

CosmicSlot

€ 1000 bonus + 200 free spins
Spieler aus Deutschland akzeptiert
Watch now!
Play all games without limit

The CosmicSlot Casino advertises with a multi-level new customer bonus of up to EUR 1000 and an additional 200 free spins. Existing customers also receive regular bonuses. The casino offers more than 3100 games from all categories, including a live casino. Is CosmicSlot seriously licensed and technically well equipped? We checked all aspects of the offer.

CosmicSlot Casino review

9.3Bewertung von Eggertspiele.de
Cosmic Slot Review
Huge jackpots, live games, table games and the most innovative slot machines. With more than 3000 different casino games, CosmicSlot promises a lot of adventure. And all this without limits or other restrictions. Here, too, a video verification is not required. As a rule, you log in with your personal data and you can start. CosmicSlot Casino is a top newcomer and is operated by Altacore N. V. , which is headquartered in Curacao and is regulated by Antillephone under an EU license. Like many of the young casino game providers, CosmicSlot is a Bitcoin casino that accepts various cryptocurrencies in addition to the usual payment methods such as bank transfer, credit card and e-wallet.

Website: https://cosmicslot.com/en/
Bonus: https://cosmicslot.com/en/promotions/
Games: https://cosmicslot.com/en/games/
Website
9.1
Games
9.5
Bonus
9.3
Positive
  • More than 3100 games
  • Live Casino and Jackpots
  • Poker, Roulette, Black Jack
  • No 5 second break
  • No video verification at registration
  • Antillephone EU License
  • No restrictions on playing
  • Free demo versions of slot machines
Negative
  • General Terms and Conditions not translated
  • Navigation could be a little better
cosmic_en

CosmicSlot new customer bonus: Up to 1,000 EUR bonus + 200 free spins

cosmic bonus

The CosmicSlot Casino has launched a welcome package for new customers. This extends over three levels. There is a choice at all three levels. For smaller deposits there is bonus money, for larger deposits bonus money and additional free spins. This is what the bonus looks like:

  1. Deposit: 100% up to 400 EUR + 100 free spins from 50 EUR deposit
  2. Deposit: 75% up to 300 EUR + 50 free spins from 50 EUR deposit
  3. Deposit: 50% up to 300 EUR + 50 free spins from 50 EUR deposit

The following applies to all three levels: If you deposit less than EUR 50, you will only receive the bonus money and no free spins. The minimum deposit is EUR 20 on all three levels.

The free spins apply to the NetGame slot Golden Skulls and are made available directly in the slot machine. The activation takes place in two equal parts (for example two 50 packages on the first level).

There is a 35-fold wagering requirement. In CosmicSlot Casino, this refers to the sum of the deposit and bonus. For example, if you pay in EUR 100 at the first level and receive a further EUR 100 as a bonus, you have to wager (EUR 100 + EUR 100) * 35 = EUR 7,000. A 40-fold wagering requirement applies to winnings from free spins. The wagering requirement must be met within ten days.

In particular, stakes in slots and games from the “Other” category are counted towards the wagering requirement. Stakes in table and card games usually do not count. There are also a number of slots where stakes are not counted at all or only at 20%.

As long as the bonus is active, a maximum bet of EUR 5 applies. The bonus should be automatically credited after the qualifying deposit. If this is not the case, players should contact customer service.

Bonus offers for existing customers: 10% weekly cashback + reload bonuses

There is also a well-developed bonus offer for existing customers. This includes reload bonuses on weekends and Wednesdays as well as weekly cashback.

On Wednesdays there are 50 free spins for deposits of EUR 25 or more. Players can request this bonus weekly via email. Winnings from the free spins are subject to a 40-fold wagering requirement (with a maximum stake of EUR 5 and a ten-day term).

For deposits on Fridays, there is a weekly 50% bonus up to 100 EUR and an additional 50 free spins. The minimum deposit is 20 EUR, the free spins require a minimum deposit of 50 EUR. There is a 35-fold wagering requirement for bonus money and a 40-fold wagering requirement for winnings from free spins. The casino again sets the maximum bet at 5 EUR.

The weekly cashback offer is very interesting. Players can activate this via live chat or email. The offer is valid in all calendar weeks (Monday to Sunday) in which players deposit at least 50 EUR. Then there is 10% cashback on the following Monday based on the deposit made. There is a minimum of 5 EUR, a maximum of 300 EUR. Cashback is subject to a 10-fold wagering requirement. The offer is valid from the third deposit by a customer.

Exchange free spins and bonuses in the casino shop

The CosmicSlot Casino does not operate a VIP program in the strict sense. There are, however, loyalty points. These are added to the customer account when making deposits and using bonus offers. The loyalty points can be exchanged for bonus money and free spins in a small digital store. Free spins can be bought there for slots such as Book of Dead, The Dog House or Razor Shark, for example.

Tournaments have been announced for the near future but are not yet available. Participation in tournaments should also be rewarded with loyalty points.

The range of games: 3,100+ games from all categories

cosmic games

There are more than 3,100 games in total at CosmicSlot Casino. The casino cooperates with various well-known manufacturers such as Yggdrasil, 1×2 Gaming, Pragmatic Play and Play'n Go. Push Gaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Red Tiger and Big Time Gaming are also involved.

There are titles from around 60 manufacturers in total. The offer includes slot machines, software-based table and card games as well as a live casino. In the area of slot machines there are separate categories for jackpots, new games, particularly popular games and slots with Megaways mechanics.

The particularly popular titles include Book of Dead by Play'n Go, Starburst by NetEnt and The Dog House by Pragmatic Play. A look at the new games category shows that the range is updated regularly. Newly included are, for example, ZZ Top Roadside Riches from Play'n Go, Wild Hammer Megaways from iSoftBet and Pirate Armada from 1×2 Gaming.

There are also some progressive jackpots in the range. Mega Moolah from Microgaming is not represented – but for example Divine Fortune from NetEnt.

Those who prefer the classics will find a wide range of software-based table and card games. Multihand Blackjack, Hold'em Poker, Oasis Poker and Deuces Wild are some examples of what is on offer in this area.

Large live casino with classics and game shows

The CosmicSlot Live Casino includes games from several manufacturers, including Ezugi and Evolution Gaming. There are a total of more than 200 titles, significantly more than many competitors.

Classics such as baccarat, blackjack, poker and roulette are available in different variants and at different tables (sometimes with different limits). This allows you to play the game you want at any time.

The wide range also offers enough variants such as Casino hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker and Three Card Poker. Also included are the Lightning variants popular with many players, such as Lightning Roulette and Lightning Baccarat. There are also a number of live game shows. Monopoly is there as well as DreamCatcher and Deal or no Deal.

CosmicSlot website, app and service

cosmic_en

The CosmicSlot Casino operates its homepage in ten languages or country versions. The bonus conditions are also available in German – unfortunately not the terms and conditions and the data protection information.

Overall, the website is clear. There is a free search function for finding games. It is also possible to filter games by manufacturer. So far there is no FAQ area. For this, the button for live chat is integrated on all sub-pages. The response times for our samples were around 1-2 minutes. English speaking account managers are available at all times. As an alternative to live chat, you can contact us via email.

The mobile version of the homepage is a good success. Like many of its competitors, CosmicSlot has opted for a responsive design. The smartphone's browser is sufficient for a clear and comprehensive display. Players don't need to install an app.

deposits and withdrawals

CosmicSlot Casino accepts a number of deposit methods. This includes credit cards (Visa & MasterCard) as well as various e-wallets (e.g. Skrill, Ecopayz). Payment initiation services such as Klarna (instant transfer) are also on offer.

Cryptocurrency deposits are also accepted – currently in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. In the game account, you can always see which payment methods are available for German customers.

As a rule, there are no casino-side fees for payments. If fees are incurred, they will be displayed beforehand. The fastest payment method are e-wallets. Payouts via credit card usually take a few working days.

Licenses and player protection: Security in the CosmicSlot Casino

In the self-portrait, the CosmicSlot Casino does not reveal too much about itself – only that it wants to offer particularly high-quality games.

Who is behind the offer? CosmicSlot is a trademark of Altacore NV. This is a company based in the State of Curacao. The company is duly entered in the commercial register there (register number 151002). There is a license from the central government of the Netherlands Antilles for gaming operations. The license number: 8048 / JAZ2019-049.

In addition to the parent company in Curacao, there is a subsidiary based in the EU member state of Cyprus. This subsidiary (Altaprime Limited) is used for payment processing. The subsidiary is also the representative of the company from Curacao in the EU and in the European Economic Area. The subsidiary is duly registered in the Cypriot commercial register (register number HE 402752).

The topics of player protection and game addiction prevention also play a role at CosmicSlot. There is general information on the topic and a specific offer: All players can contact support at any time and shut down the game account for any period of time. The customers concerned are then blocked for deposits and no longer receive any advertising messages.

Open an account and play: this is how it works

Whoever opens a new account at CosmicSlot Casino starts by entering an email address and choosing a username and password. In addition, the desired account currency is selected (in addition to EUR, PLN, NZD, CAD, RUB and NOK are also possible). Then a few details have to be given and a link in a confirmation email has to be clicked. Then the account is already available for deposits and stakes. The verification required by law is required until the first payout. To do this, players need to send some documents to customer service via email.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

CosmicSlot Details

Betriebssystem
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Betreiber
Gründung
New casino 2021:
CosmicSlot Casino € 1000 bonus + 200 free spins
Weekly cashback of 10% up to € 300
Watch now!
Play all games without limit
5.0
Sicherheit & Fairness
5.0
Spiele & Software
4.0
Bonus & Promotion
5.0
Kundendienst & Support
4.8 Bewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

CosmicSlot
4.8 rating
4.8/5

CosmicSlot
4.8/5

CosmicSlot

1000€ Bonus + 200 Freispiele
Spieler aus Deutschland akzeptiert
Jetzt anschauen!
Alle Games ohne Limit spielen

Das CosmicSlot Casino wirbt mit einem mehrstufigen Neukundenbonus bis 1000 EUR und zusätzlich 200 Freispielen. Auch Bestandskunden erhalten regelmäßig Boni. Das Casino bietet mehr als 3100 Spiele aus allen Kategorien, darunter ein Livecasino. Ist CosmicSlot seriös lizenziert und technisch gut ausgestattet? Wir haben alle Aspekte des Angebots durchleuchtet.

CosmicSlot Casino Test

9.3 Bewertung von Eggertspiele.de
Cosmic Slot Test
Riesige Jackpots, Live-Spiele, Tischspiele und die innovativsten Spielautomaten. CosmicSlot bietet mehr als 3.000 verschiedene Casinospiele und verspricht jede Menge Abenteuer. Und das alles ohne Einschränkungen oder sonstige Begrenzungen. Auch hier ist eine Videoverifikation nicht erforderlich. In der Regel melden Sie sich mit Ihren persönlichen Daten an und beginnen mit der Arbeit. CosmicSlot Casino ist ein Top-Newcomer und wird von Altacore N. V. betrieben, das seinen Sitz in Curacao hat und von Antillephone durch eine EU-Lizenz reguliert wird. Wie viele junge Casinoanbieter ist auch CosmicSlot ein Bitcoin-Casino, das neben den üblichen Zahlungsmethoden wie Banküberweisung, Kreditkarte und E-Wallet auch verschiedene Kryptowährungen akzeptiert.

Webseite: https://cosmicslot.com/
Bonus: https://cosmicslot.com/promotions/
Spiele: https://cosmicslot.com/games/
Webseite
9.1
Spiele
9.5
Bonus
9.3
Positiv
  • Mehr als 3100 Spiele
  • Live-Kasino und Jackpots
  • Poker, Roulette, Black Jack
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Pause
  • Keine Videoüberprüfung bei der Registrierung
  • Antillephone EU Lizenz
  • Keine Einschränkungen beim Spielen
  • Kostenlose Spielautomaten-Demo
Negativ
  • AGB ist nicht auf Deutsch
  • Die Navigation könnte etwas besser sein
cosmicslot

Daten und Fakten im Überblick

Cosmic Slot Casino
Casinospiele3100+
Spielautomaten
Live Casino
Tischspiele
Fun-Spiele
Bonus1000€ + 200 Freispiele
Limits
Verifizierung
BetreiberAltacore N.V.
Gründung2020
LizenzCuraçao Antillephone (8048/JAZ2019-049)
SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Norwegisch, Portugiesisch
Kundendienstsupport@cosmicslot.com
Telefonsupport+35 725654149 (kostenpflichtig)

CosmicSlot Neukundenbonus: Bis zu 1.000 EUR Bonus + 200 Free Spins

cosmic bonus

Für Neukunden hat das CosmicSlot Casino ein Willkommenspaket aufgelegt. Dieses erstreckt sich über drei Stufen. Auf allen drei Stufen gibt es eine Wahlmöglichkeit. Für kleinere Einzahlung gibt es Bonusgeld, für größere Einzahlungen Bonusgeld und zusätzlich Freispiele. So sieht der Bonus aus:

  1. Einzahlung: 100 % bis 400 EUR + 100 Freispiele ab 50 EUR Einzahlung
  2. Einzahlung: 75 % bis 300 EUR + 50 Freispiele ab 50 EUR Einzahlung
  3. Einzahlung: 50 % bis 300 EUR + 50 Freispiele ab 50 EUR Einzahlung

Auf allen drei Stufen gilt: Wer weniger als 50 EUR einzahlt, erhält ausschließlich das Bonusgeld und keine Freispiele. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt auf allen drei Stufen 20 EUR.

Die Freispiele gelten für den NetGame Slot Golden Skulls und werden direkt im Spielautomaten zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Freischaltung erfolgt in zwei gleichen Teilen (zum Beispiel zwei 50er Pakete auf der ersten Stufe).

Es gilt eine 35 fache Umsatzbedingung. Diese bezieht sich im CosmicSlot Casino auf die Summe aus Einzahlung und Bonus. Wer z.B. auf der ersten Stufe 100 EUR einzahlt und weitere 100 EUR als Bonus erhält, muss (100 EUR +100 EUR) * 35 = 7000 EUR umsetzen. Für Gewinne aus Freispielen gilt eine 40 -fache Umsatzbedingung. Die Umsatzbedingung muss innerhalb von zehn Tagen erfüllt werden.

Auf die Umsatzanforderung werden insbesondere Einsätze bei Slots und Spielen aus der Kategorie „Andere“ angerechnet. Einsätze bei Tisch- und Kartenspielen zählen in der Regel nicht. Außerdem gibt es eine Reihe von Slots, bei denen Einsätze gar nicht oder lediglich zu 20 % angerechnet werden.

Solange der Bonus aktiv ist, gilt ein Maximaleinsatz in Höhe von 5 EUR. Der Bonus sollte nach der qualifizierenden Einzahlung automatisch gutgeschrieben werden. Ist dies nicht der Fall, sollten Spieler den Kundenservice kontaktieren.

Bonusangebote für Bestandskunden: 10 % wöchentliches Cashback + Reload Boni

Auch für Bestandskunden gibt es ein recht gut ausgebautes Bonusangebot. Dazu gehören Reload Boni an Wochenenden und mittwochs sowie wöchentliches Cashback.

Mittwochs gibt es 50 Freispiele für Einzahlungen ab 25 EUR. Diesen Bonus können Spieler wöchentlich via E-Mail anfordern. Gewinne aus den Freispielen unterliegen einer 40 -fachen Umsatzbedingung (bei 5 EUR Maximaleinsatz und zehn Tagen Laufzeit).

Für Einzahlungen an Freitagen gibt es wöchentlich einen 50 % Bonus bis 100 EUR und zusätzlich 50 Freispiele. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 20 EUR, für die Freispiele sind 50 EUR Mindesteinzahlung erforderlich. Es gilt eine 35 -fache Umsatzanforderung für das Bonusgeld eine 40 -fache Umsatzbedingung für Gewinne aus Freispielen. Dabei setzt das Casino den Maximaleinsatz wiederum bei 5 EUR an.

Sehr interessant ist das wöchentliche Cashback Angebot. Dieses können Spieler via Live Chat oder E-Mail aktivieren. Das Angebot gilt in allen Kalenderwochen (Montag bis Sonntag), in denen Spieler mindestens 50 EUR einzahlen. Dann gibt es am folgenden Montag 10 % Cashback bezogen auf die getätigte Einzahlung. Mindestens gibt es so 5 EUR, maximal 300 EUR. Cashback unterliegt einer 10-fachen Umsatzbedingung. Das Angebot gilt ab der dritten Einzahlung eines Kunden.

Freispiele und Boni tauschen im Casinoshop

Das CosmicSlot Casino betreibt kein VIP Programm im engeren Sinne. Es gibt allerdings Treuepunkte. Diese werden im Kundenkonto bei Einzahlungen und der Inanspruchnahme von Bonusangeboten hinzugefügt. Die Treuepunkte können in einem kleinen digitalen Store gegen Bonusgeld und Freispiele umgetauscht werden. Freispiele lassen sich dort zum Beispiel für Slots wie Book of Dead, The Dog House oder Razor Shark kaufen.

Turniere sind für die nähere Zukunft angekündigt, bislang aber noch nicht verfügbar. Auch die Teilnahme an Turnieren soll mit Treuepunkten belohnt werden.

Das Spieleangebot: 3.100+ Games aus allen Kategorien

cosmic spiele

Im CosmicSlot Casino gibt es insgesamt mehr als 3.100 Spiele. Das Casino kooperiert mit verschiedenen bekannten Herstellern wie Yggdrasil, 1×2 Gaming, Pragmatic Play und Play‘n Go. Auch Push Gaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Red Tiger und Big Time Gaming sind mit von der Partie.

Insgesamt gibt es Titel von rund 60 Herstellern. Das Angebot umfasst Spielautomaten (Slots), softwarebasierte Tisch- und Kartenspiele sowie ein Livecasino. Im Bereich der Spielautomaten gibt es eigene Kategorien für Jackpots, neue Spiele, besonders beliebte Spiele sowie Slots mit Megaways Mechanik.

Unter den besonders beliebten Titeln sind zum Beispiel Book of Dead von Play‘n Go, Starburst von NetEnt und The Dog House von Pragmatic Play. Ein Blick in die Kategorie der neuen Spiele zeigt, dass das Sortiment regelmäßig aktualisiert wird. Neu mit dabei sind zum Beispiel ZZ Top Roadside Riches von Play‘n Go, Wild Hammer Megaways von iSoftBet und Pirate Armada von 1×2 Gaming.

Auch einige progressive Jackpots sind im Sortiment. Mega Moolah von Microgaming ist allerdings nicht vertreten – dafür aber zum Beispiel Divine Fortune von NetEnt.

Wer sich eher den Klassikern zuwendet, findet ein großes Angebot an softwarebasierten Tisch- und Kartenspielen. Multihand Blackjack, hold‘em Poker, Oasis Poker und Deuces Wild sind einige Beispiele für das große Angebot in diesem Bereich.

Großes Live Casino mit Klassikern und Spielshows

Das CosmicSlot Livecasino umfasst Spiele mehrerer Hersteller, darunter Ezugi und Evolution Gaming. Es gibt insgesamt mehr als 200 Titel damit deutlich mehr als bei vielen Konkurrenten.

Klassiker wie Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker und Roulette stehen in verschiedenen Varianten und an unterschiedlichen Tischen (mit zum Teil unterschiedlichen Limits) zur Verfügung. Dadurch lässt sich jederzeit das gewünschte Spiel ansteuern.

Das große Angebot bietet auch genügend Varianten wie zum Beispiel Casino hold‘em, Caribbean Stud Poker und Three Card Poker. Mit dabei sind die bei vielen Spielern beliebten Lightning Varianten wie Lightning Roulette und Lightning Baccarat. Es gibt außerdem eine Reihe von Live Spielshows. Monopoly ist ebenso dabei wie DreamCatcher und Deal or no Deal.

CosmicSlot Website, App und Service

cosmicslot

Das CosmicSlot Casino betreibt seine Homepage in zehn Sprachen bzw. Länderversionen. Auch die Bonusbedingungen stehen in deutscher Sprache zur Verfügung – leider jedoch nicht die AGB und die Datenschutzhinweise.

Die Website ist insgesamt übersichtlich. Für die Suche nach Spielen gibt es eine freie Suchfunktion. Außerdem ist es möglich, Spiele nach Hersteller zu filtern. Einen FAQ Bereich gibt es bislang nicht. Dafür ist der Button zum Live Chat auf allen Unterseiten integriert. Die Reaktionszeiten lagen unseren Stichproben bei rund 1-2Minuten. Englischsprachige Kundenbetreuer sind jederzeit verfügbar. Alternativ zum Live Chat ist eine Kontaktaufnahme via E-Mail möglich.

Gut gelungen ist die mobile Version der Homepage. CosmicSlot hat hier wie auch viele Konkurrenten auf ein responsives Design gesetzt. Der Browser des Smartphones reicht für eine übersichtliche und vollumfängliche Darstellung aus. Spieler müssen keine App installieren.

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen

Das CosmicSlot Casino akzeptiert eine Reihe von Einzahlungsmethoden. Dazu gehören Kreditkarten (Visa & MasterCard) ebenso wie verschiedene E Wallets (zum Beispiel Skrill, Ecopayz). Auch Zahlungsauslösedienste wie Klarna (Sofortüberweisung) sind im Angebot.

Einzahlungen mit Kryptowährungen werden ebenfalls akzeptiert – derzeit in Bitcoin, Ethereum und Litecoin. Im Spielkonto ist jederzeit sichtbar, welche Zahlungsmethoden für deutsche Kunden zur Verfügung stehen.

In der Regel fallen keine casinoseitigen Gebühren für Zahlungen an. Sollten Gebühren anfallen, werden diese zuvor angezeigt. Die schnellste Auszahlungsmethode sind E-Wallets. Auszahlungen via Kreditkarte nehmen in der Regel einige Werktage in Anspruch.

Lizenzen und Spielerschutz: Sicherheit im CosmicSlot Casino

Im Selbstportrait verrät das CosmicSlot Casino nicht allzu viel über sich – nur, dass es besonders hochwertige Spiele anbieten möchte.

Wer steht hinter dem Angebot? CosmicSlot ist eine Marke der Altacore N.V. Dies ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz im Staat Curacao. Die Gesellschaft ist ebenda ordnungsgemäß im Handelsregister eingetragen (Registernummer 151002). Es liegt eine Lizenz der Zentralregierung der Niederländischen Antillen für den Spielbetrieb vor. Die Lizenznummer: 8048/JAZ2019-049.

Zusätzlich zur Muttergesellschaft in Curacao gibt es eine Tochtergesellschaft mit Sitz im EU Mitgliedstaat Zypern. Diese Tochtergesellschaft (Altaprime Limited) wird für die Zahlungsabwicklung eingesetzt. Die Tochtergesellschaft ist zugleich der Repräsentant des Unternehmens aus Curacao in der EU bzw. im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum. Die Tochtergesellschaft ist ordnungsgemäß im zypriotischen Handelsregister eingetragen (Registernummer HE 402752).

Die Themen Spielerschutz und Spielsuchprävention spielen auch bei CosmicSlot eine Rolle. Es gibt allgemeine Informationen zum Thema und ein konkretes Angebot: Alle Spieler können sich jederzeit an den Support wenden und das Spielkonto für einen beliebigen Zeitraum stilllegen. Die betreffenden Kunden sind dann für Einzahlungen gesperrt und erhalten auch keine Werbemitteilungen mehr.

Konto eröffnen und spielen: So geht es

Wer im CosmicSlot Casino ein neues Konto eröffnet, startet mit der Angabe einer E-Mail-Adresse sowie der Wahl von Benutzername und Passwort. Außerdem wird die gewünschte Kontowährung gewählt (möglich sind neben EUR auch PLN, NZD, CAD, RUB und NOK). Anschließend sind einige wenige Daten anzugeben und ein Link in einer Bestätigungsmail anzuklicken. Dann steht das Konto bereits für Einzahlungen und Einsätze zur Verfügung. Bis zur ersten Auszahlung ist die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Verifikation erforderlich. Dazu müssen Spieler einige Dokumente via E-Mail an den Kundenservice senden.

Sende
Benutzer-Bewertung
0 (0 Stimmen)

CosmicSlot Details

Betriebssystem
Lizenzen
Sprachen
Währungen
Betreiber
Gründung
Neues Casino 2021:
CosmicSlot Casino 1000€ Bonus + 200 Freispiele
Wöchentlicher Cashback von 10% bis 300€
Jetzt anschauen!
Alle Games ohne Limit spielen
5.0
Sicherheit & Fairness
5.0
Spiele & Software
4.0
Bonus & Promotion
5.0
Kundendienst & Support
4.8 Bewertung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

CosmicSlot
4,8 rating
4.8/5